Jeff Mylin

847.516.5879
jeff.mylin@penton.com

WI, IL, MO, CO, KS, MN, NE, OR, WA, ID, MT, ND, SD, AK, Western Canada

Emily Capaccioli

817-513-1941
Emily.Capaccioli@penton.com

CA, NV, AZ, HI, IA, NM, UT

David Jones

513-860-4842
david.jones@penton.com

OH, KY, IN, WV

Jeff Asher

678-547-0800
jeff.asher@penton.com

MS, AL, NC, SC, GA, FL, AR, LA, TX, OK, TN

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Russell Brody

732-275-1167
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, NJ, RI, NY, VA, DE, MD, DC, PA, Eastern Canada

Send Us Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Find Us On A Map