Contact A Sales Representative

IndustryWeek

David Altany

216-931-9245
dave.altany@penton.com

AK, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WA, WV, Canada, Europe – except Italy

Larry Kossack

847-383-6820
larry.kossack@penton.com

IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, WY

Nick Giallourakis

216-931-9608
NickG@penton.com

AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, NV, OK, TN, TX, UT

Casiraghi Global Media

39-031-261407
info@casiraghi-adv.com

ITALY

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

JAPAN

Y.B. Jeon

82-2-755-3774
Fax: 82-2-755-3776
stormybj@kornet.net

SOUTH KOREA

New Equipment Digest

Jamie Allen

415-608-1959
jamie.allen@penton.com

CO, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI

Jim Philbin

773-332-6870
jim.philbin@penton.com

AK, AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WV, WH, Canada

Nick Giallourakis

216-931-9608
NickG@penton.com

CA, NV, AZ, HI, NM, UT

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

EHS Today

Jeff Asher

678-547-0800
jeff.asher@penton.com

AK, AL, AR, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY, Canada

Nick Giallourakis

216-931-9608
NickG@penton.com

CA, NV, AZ, HI, NM, UT

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

MI

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

MH&L

Ron Hewett

970-988-8856
ron.hewett@penton.com

All U.S.

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

American Machinist

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Foundry

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Forging

Joe Dinardo

440-487-8001
joe.dinardo@penton.com

U.S. & Canada

Yanru (Lucy) Han

86-0-10-5715-7201
hyr@leegn.com

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Yoshinori Ikeda

81-3-3661-6138
Fax: 381-3-3661-6139
pbi2010@gol.com

Japan

Cesare Casiraghi

39-031-261407
c.casiraghi@tin.it

Italy

Christian Hoelscher

49 (0) 89 950027-78
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Austria & Switzerland

Contact An Editor

Karen Field
Executive Director, Content – Industry & Infrastructure
karen.field@penton.com
@KarenField
617-649-0425

Sandy Smith
Editor-In-Chief
EHS Today
sandy.smith@penton.com
@SandyEHSToday
216-931-9464

Travis Hessman
Editor-In-Chief
New Equipment Digest
travis.hessman@penton.com
@TmHessmanNED
216-931-9114

Dave Blanchard
Editor-In-Chief
Material Handling & Logistics
dave.blanchard@penton.com
@supplychaindave
216-931-9794

Robert Brooks
Editor-In-Chief
American Machinist, Foundry & Forging
robert.brooks@penton.com
216-931-9450

Contact A Staff Employee

Jacquie Niemiec
Senior Vice President of Marketing
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
216-931-9585

Steve Minter
Director, Content
steve.minter@penton.com
216-931-9281

Frank Chloupek
Director, User Marketing
frank.chloupek@penton.com
216-931-9484

Jane Cooper
Director, Marketing
jane.cooper@penton.com
216-931-9301

Steven Porter
Digital Advertising Manager
steven.porter@penton.com
216-931-9655

Send Us Email